Thank you for joining us!

A special thank you to our title sponsor, Clark Construction.

Watch our sponsor appreciation video here.


2017 Award Winners

Founders Award – Bob White

Create the Future Award –

Chancellor Pradeep K. Khosla, UC San Diego & Mary L. Walshok, UC San Diego Extension

Vic Kops Humanitarian AwardVeterans Village of San Diego

Sustainable Business Practices AwardSan Diego Gas & Electric

Build Your Business Alonzo AwardAce Parking

Made to Move Alonzo AwardAtkinson/Clark a Joint Venture

Create the Vibe Alonzo AwardPendry San Diego & The Robert Green Company, Developer

Make Your Place Alonzo AwardIDEA1

Volunteer of the Year AwardJim & Mary Dawe


Event Photos

« of 10 »